Henann Prime Beach Resort

Standard

Transferred to Henann Prime after checking out at DSB. And I love that when I left DSB I was with friends, sinama pa sila sa paghatid.

Checking in was smooth. Had to sign something lang and deposited P2000.

On my first night at Henann Prime, I booked for a Premier Room with Direct Pool Access.

I loooove my room!!! The room has well, a direct pool access, smart tv, a TUB!!!!, mini fridge, 2 beds, a nice bathroom and lighting. The resort is new. It only opened a week before my stay. So the duvet and sheets are still new. Yung tipong di pa sya sobrang lambot sa sobrang laba. Yeah that new!!!

My issue on this hotel was, they dont give water in pitchers. And when I asked for bucket of ice, kailangan isoli right away coz sa resto pa yon galing. No mini bar, though di naman ako kukuha coz expensive sya. But at least may laman yung fridge. Also, on my second day, a/c was leaking. As in, halos buhos yun tumutulong water. And I dont have anything para saluhin yun water. Found out, most of our rooms, tumulo ang a/c on that day. Wala naman kaso saken, wala naman nabasa sa things ko.

Nalungkot lang din ako on my second day sa hotel, coz typhoon Marce came, they closed the pool kase muntik na umapaw. Never ako nakapag swim at Henann, kahit 4 days ako nag-stay. Coz they opened it lang ulet was on sunday na, I was about to check out. Not their fault naman. So I have a reason para bumalik diba?!

Also, water on tub, unti unti nauubos. Hahahaha while I was bathing. And hot water, not that hot. So, few issues lang naman.

Also, the breakfast pala. Hmmm not so inviting. Di sya yun tipong pagkakita mo, kahit di ka gutom, magugutom ka or gusto mo kumain. They are on soft opening pa naman, so lets give them time.

At night when I went back to my room on my first day at the hotel, meron din sila turndown service, and saw fruits on my table. No utensils though. Hahaha

I transferred to Premier Room on my second night, its located on 4th floor, with pool view na lang. Hahaha I asked sana if I can stay na lang to my previous room since a lot naman ang na-cancelled ang flight due to typhoon and I will add na lang, but they said fully booked sila. Konti ng tao ah! hahaha

So there, no issues will stop me para bumalik sa hotel na to.

Leave a Reply

